‘Tis More Blessed Giveaway Contenders & WINNERS

Here is a  list of those eligible for the ‘Tis More Blessed Giveaway organized by Milo James Fowler.

Stephen Ramey
Linda Manning
Milo James Fowler
Cliff Garstang
Kristy Gillespie
Diane Aurit
Sean Bennick
Katherine Lopez
Glenn Landry
Mia Avramut
Gary Hardaway
T.L. Gray
George Wells

Since I had thirteen entries, I’m giving away two copies of Pomegranate Stories!!!

The winners are, selected from a hat, Linda Manning and T.L. Gray!!!

Please send me your address either by Facebook Message or via email: gaydegani@yahoo.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s